homeresourceswhite paperpuppet enterprise pci dss

Puppet Enterprise for PCI DSS

PCI DSS specifies twelve high-level requirements for compliance, organized into six logically related groups called control objectives.

See for yourself how Puppet helps with PCI compliance with:

  • policy definition to help ensure PCI compliance
  • policy monitoring for enforcement and remediation
  • policy visibility for audits

This checklist will help you quickly apply PCI policies across all systems and enforce them over time.