Upcoming webinars

Puppet webinars are designed to give you a quick overview or deep dive into many different technical topics. If you are unable to attend a live webinar, you can always watch a previous webinar from our on-demand archive.

Americas webinars

Webinar - Upcoming
12 - 1 pm CDT
United States
Webinar - Upcoming
9 - 10 am PST
United States
Webinar - On-demand
40 Minutes
US/Canada

APJ/EMEA webinars

Webinar - Upcoming
11am SGT | 2pm AEST
Australia/Singapore
Webinar - On-demand
25 Minutes
Australia/Singapore
Webinar - On-demand
60 Minutes
Australia/New Zealand

You can watch any archived webinar at your leisure by browsing our on-demand webinars here. You'll be able to choose from a wide variety of topics, such as:

  • Introductions to Puppet Enterprise 
  • Top Trends in Application Delivery
  • Automation for the Modern Enterprise 
  • Scaling DevOps success to deliver better software, faster
  • Puppet Enterprise for your Windows Environment
  • Getting Buy-In: How to Sell IT Automation to Your Organization
  • Puppet & Docker: Using Containers with Configuration Management