puppet camps marquee
Introducing

2021 Puppet Camps

Virtual Puppet Camps are half day, one-track events held virtually around the world for Puppet practitioners and people working in teams that use Puppet. Join us — they're fun! Puppet Camps feature speakers passing on their best practices and brings the community of Puppet users together to share knowledge and spend quality time together. We have just announced our first two 2021 camps and registration is open! We’d love to see you there!
SPEAKERS PUPPETIZE
SPEAKERS PUPPETIZE

Speak at an upcoming camp!

Interested in speaking at an upcoming Puppet Camp? We will be opening up our Call for Papers on March 11 for the following camps and we invite you to submit your talk proposal.

20 May 11:00am-2:30pm SST | 1:00pm – 4:30pm AEST
Puppet Camp: Bridging to Cloud Native

10 June 10:00am-1:30pm PDT | 12:00pm-3:30pm CDT
Puppet Camp: Differences and Challenges of OSP and PE

17 June 1:00pm – 4:30pm BST/GMT+1 | 8:00am – 11:30am EDT 
Puppet Camp: Scaling automation across teams

 

The Call for Papers will be opened once per quarter with the times and themes of upcoming camps.

Live July 1:
September 9: EMEA Puppet Camp
September 16: AMER Puppet Camp

Upcoming events

web camp  generic
Puppet Camp: Differences and Challenges of OSP and PE

Thursday 10 June 2021

10:00am-1:30pm PDT | 12:00pm-3:30pm CDT

Registration opening soon!

web camp  generic
Puppet Camp: Scaling automation across teams

Thursday 17 June 2021

1:00pm – 4:30pm BST/GMT+1 | 8:00am – 11:30am EDT

Registration opening soon!

The safety of our community is our top priority, so we've made our upcoming Puppet Camps virtual rather than in-person. See below to view the recordings from previous camps, and watch this space or #puppet-camps for more info.

Past events

Puppet sites use proprietary and third-party cookies. By using our sites, you agree to our cookie policy.