Upcoming Events and Webinars

Check out our upcoming virtual and in-person events.
Workshops Puppet Camps 
Marquee mosaic

Upcoming Events

  • All events
  • Other Events
  • Puppet Camps
  • Webinars
  • Workshops
21 January 2021
9:00am - 11:30am GMT
EMEA
Workshop: Continuous Delivery with Puppet Enterprise
Learn how to use Continuous Delivery for Puppet Enterprise in an interactive workshop with hands-on labs.
Workshop
27 January 2021
8:00 - 9:00 a.m. PDT / 4:00 - 5:00 p.m GMT
AMER
Develop an Effective Strategy for Simplified Compliance
Join this webinar with Michelle Peterson, Product Owner for CIS Benchmarks™ and Derivatives at the Center for Internet Security® (CIS®), and Alex Hin, Product Manager for Puppet Comply, which they will lay out a strategy to help define, implement, and enforce compliance across your IT environment
Webinar
28 January 2021
9:00am - 11:00am GMT
EMEA
Workshop: Managing Windows with Bolt
Join our interactive workshop with hands-on labs
Workshop
4 February 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm PST
AMER
Workshop: Managing Windows with Bolt
Join our interactive workshop with hands-on labs
Workshop
11 February 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm PST
AMER
Workshop: Manage Infrastructure at Scale, Securely and Safely with Puppet
Learn how to leverage Continuous Delivery for Puppet Enterprise to manage infrastructure code changes from automated testing and validation, through impact analysis, and ultimately to their deployment.
Workshop
16 February 2021
10:00am - 11:00am SGT | 1:00pm - 2:00pm AEDT
APAC
Develop an Effective Strategy for Simplified Compliance
Join this webinar with Michelle Peterson, Product Owner for CIS Benchmarks™ and Derivatives at the Center for Internet Security® (CIS®), and Alex Hin, Product Manager for Puppet Comply, which they will lay out a strategy to help define, implement, and enforce compliance across your IT environment.
Webinar
18 February 2021
10:00am SGT | 1pm AEDT
APAC
Automating IT Management with Puppet + ServiceNow
In this webinar, we will explore how to maximize the value of both solutions, with Puppet Enterprise automating the actions required to drive a change, and ServiceNow governing the process around that change, from definition to approval.
Other Event
18 February 2021
8am - 9am PST | 11am - 12pm EST
AMER
Automating IT Management with Puppet + ServiceNow
In this webinar, we will explore how to maximize the value of both solutions, with Puppet Enterprise automating the actions required to drive a change, and ServiceNow governing the process around that change, from definition to approval.
Webinar
25 February 2021
9:00am - 10:00am GMT
EMEA
Integrating Puppet and ServiceNow
In this webinar, we will explore the different ways that you can integrate Puppet with ServiceNow, as well as demonstrate live examples.
Webinar
4 March 2021
8am - 9am PDT | 11am - 12pm EDT
AMER
Simplified Patch Management with Puppet
Join our speakers as they talk through how to keep hosts healthy, secure, and compliant by replacing time-consuming and error-prone patching processes with Puppet’s automated patching solution.
Webinar
11 March 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm PST
AMER
Workshop: Manage Infrastructure at Scale, Securely and Safely with Puppet
Learn how to leverage Continuous Delivery for Puppet Enterprise to manage infrastructure code changes from automated testing and validation, through impact analysis, and ultimately to their deployment.
Workshop
18 March 2021
8am - 9am PST | 11am - 12pm EST
AMER
Automating IT Management with Puppet + ServiceNow
In this webinar, we will explore how to maximize the value of both solutions, with Puppet Enterprise automating the actions required to drive a change, and ServiceNow governing the process around that change, from definition to approval.
Webinar
25 March 2021
9:00am - 12:30pm PDT | 12:00pm - 3:30pm EDT
AMER
Puppet Camp: Get compliance under control
Join us for a Puppet Camp dedicated to improving your compliance practice in 2021.
Puppet Camp
25 March 2021
9:00am – 10:00am GMT
EMEA
Integrating Puppet and ServiceNow
Join our webinar to explore the different ways that you can integrate Puppet with ServiceNow, as well as demonstrate live examples.
Webinar
1 April 2021
9:00am - 10:00am BST/GMT+1
EMEA
Simplified Patch Management with Puppet
Join our speakers as they talk through how to keep hosts healthy, secure, and compliant by replacing time-consuming and error-prone patching processes with Puppet’s automated patching solution.
Webinar
15 April 2021
8:00am - 11:30am EDT | 1:00pm - 3:30pm BST/GMT+1
EMEA
Puppet Camp: Become a better Puppet developer
Join us for a Puppet Camp dedicated to becoming a better Puppet developer in 2021
Puppet Camp
22 April 2021
9:00am – 10:00am BST/GMT+1
EMEA
Integrating Puppet and ServiceNow
Join our webinar to explore the different ways that you can integrate Puppet with ServiceNow, as well as demonstrate live examples.
Webinar
puppet camp

Introducing Virtual Puppet Camps

Virtual Puppet Camps are half-day, one-track events held around the world for Puppet practitioners and people working in teams that use Puppet. Join us — they’re fun!

Puppet Camps feature speakers passing on their best practices and brings the local community of Puppet users together to share knowledge and spend quality time together.

puppet camp
Puppet sites use proprietary and third-party cookies. By using our sites, you agree to our cookie policy.