Delete a task

You can delete tasks from the Manage Tasks page.

To delete an existing task:

  1. On the sidebar, click Manage tasks.
  2. Select the check box on the row assigned to the task you want to delete in the Tasks table.
  3. Click Actions, and then Remove.